MENU

2018-2019 Game Day Promotions

 

Saturday, September 22: Lamoureux Real Estate / Sound Transit 2018-19 Magnetic Schedule Giveaway first 5,000 fans

Friday, October 5:  Pink the Rink Night presented by the Safeway Foundation:  Our annual Breast Cancer Awareness night and fundraiser to support and provide breast exams for the underserved in Snohomish County.

Saturday, October 13: Jerky Giveaway, presented by Tulalip Beef Jerky Outlet

Saturday, November 17:  Rally Towel Giveaway presented by Erickson Furniture (first 500 fans)

Sunday, November 18:  BECU Trapper Hat Giveaway (first 750 fans)

Saturday, December  1:  Price Is Right Night presented by Fred Meyer

Sunday, December 9:  BECU Trapper Hat Giveaway (first 750 fans)

Saturday, December 15:  Les Schwab Tires Teddy Bear Toss, presented by Jersey Mikes / Christmas House Finale

Saturday, January 5:  Aerospace Night & Cowbell Giveaway presented by Flying Heritage & Combat Armor Museum

Sunday, January 6:  Buzz Inn Hat Giveaway (first 750 fans)

Sunday, January 20:  Buzz Inn Hat Giveaway (first 750 fans)

Saturday, February 2: Local Heroes Night presented by Wolfe Plumbing & Wolfe Fire Protection

Wednesday, February 13:   Valentine’s Day Promotion

Friday, February 22:  Union Appreciation Night, presented by the Snohomish County  Labor Council

Friday, March 1:  2018/19 Silvertips Trading Card Night sponsored by Mountain Pacific Bank (first 1,000 fans)

Saturday, March 2:  Navy Night presented by Smile Generation

Saturday, March 16:  Fan Appreciation Night /Post Game Awards / Team Photo Giveaway courtesy of Mountain Pacific Bank (first 3,000 fans)


SEASON LONG PROMOTIONS

FRED MEYER ZERO HUNGER AND ZERO WASTE FOOD DRIVE:  We will be collecting donated food items at our January 6, 11, 18 and 20th home games to benefit local food banks.

JUDD & BLACK SUPER FRIDAY:  Every Friday home game is a Judd & Black Super Friday. One lucky fan will be selected at random and will receive an electronic prize package courtesy of Judd & Black

BROAD STROKE ASSOCIATES HOCKEY HAPPY HOUR…EVERY FRIDAY HOME GAME:  Lower Level ticket & beer/drink combo: starting at $23 ($12 savings). Doors open 90 minutes before puck drop for all Friday games with special beer and foo food specials. HHH combo special available starting on September 4th.

MOUNTAIN PACIFIC BANK SIGNATURE SATURDAY’S: FREE player signatures outside of Section 115 after select Saturday regular season home games. CLICK HERE for more info.

SMILE GEN FAMILY FUN SUNDAY’S: FREE fun zone at each Sunday regular season home game, proudly presented by the Smile Generation.

BECU SUPER SAVER SUNDAY’S: $5 Upper Level Yellow seats. Limit four tickets per order. Must order in person at the arena Box Office or in the Silvertips Front Office. BECU $5 Super Saver Sunday tickets available starting on September 4th.