Team Captains

Many players have worn the Silvertips’ jersey over the years, but only a select few have held the honor of helping lead the team both on and off the ice as team captains.

2003-2004: Bryan Nathe

2004-2005: Mitch Love

2005-2006: Torrie Wheat

2006-2007: Cody Thoring & Jason Fransoo

2007-2008: Jonathan Harty

2008-2010:  Zack Dailey

2010-2011:  Landon Ferraro

2011-2013:  Ryan Murray

2013-2014:  Matt Pufahl

2014-2015:  Kohl Bauml

2015-2016:  Dawson Leedahl

2016-2017:  Noah Juulsen

2017-2018:  Kevin Davis & Matt Fonteyne