MENU

Team Store Hours

The Silvertips Team Store is the only place you’ll find authentic Everett Silvertips merchandise from jerseys to hats and everything in between. Located near the main XFINITY Arena entrance at the corner of Hewitt Avenue and Oakes Avenue in downtown Everett.

HOLIDAY HOURS –
Friday, December 08, 2017 — 12:00 to 4:00, 6:00 to End Of Game
Saturday, December 09, 2017 — 10:00 to 4:00
Sunday, December 10, 2017 — Closed
Monday, December 11, 2017 — Closed
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 — Closed
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 — Closed
Thursday, December 14, 2017 — 12:00 to 6:00
Friday, December 15, 2017 — 12:00 to 6:00
Saturday, December 16, 2017 — 10:00 to 4:00, 6:00 to End Of Game
Sunday, December 17, 2017 — 3:00 to End Of Game
Monday, December 18, 2017 — Closed
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 — 12:00 to 6:00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 — 12:00 to 6:00
Thursday, December 21, 2017 — 12:00 to 6:00
Friday, December 22, 2017 — 12:00 to 6:00
Saturday, December 23, 2017 — 10:00 to 4:00
Sunday, December 24, 2017 — Closed
Monday, December 25, 2017 — Closed
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 — Closed
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 — Closed
Thursday, December 28, 2017 — 12:00 to 6:00
Friday, December 29, 2017 — 12:00 to 4:00, 6:30 to End Of Game
Saturday, December 30, 2017 — 10:00 to 4:00, 6:30 to End Of Game
Sunday, December 31, 2017 — Closed

REGULAR HOURS – September through May
Thursday and Friday: 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Open During All Home Games

CLOSED: Monday through Wednesday